ix Tapa Cantina
119 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, Ca 91105
P: 626.304.1000 F: 626.304.9930

MODERN MEXICAN CUISINE & MARISCOS

MARIACHI SHOW / FRI. & SAT. NIGHT AT 8:15

Gold Star Tickets - Mariachi Dinner

May  :::::::::::::::::

 
Friday May 17: Mariachi Lindas Mexicanas
Saturday May 18:
Mariachi Criollos de Guadalajara

Los Angeles Mariachi Show


Mariachi Show Los Angeles

Friday May 24:
Mariachi Ambiente
Saturday May 25:
Dos Voces de Mexico y Mariachi Nueve Generacion

Friday May 31:
Erik Antonio y Mariachi Los Potrillos

Mariachi Show Los Angeles

June  :::::::::::::::::

Saturday June 1:
Mariachi Voz de America

Friday June 7:  Mariachi Criollos de Guadalajara
Saturday June 8:  Mariachi Dinner Show

 

FATHER'S DAY WEEKEND
Friday June 14: Mariachi Tecuala
Saturday June 15: Mariachi Las Catrinas

 

Friday June 21: Humberto Garcia & Mariachi Nuevo Jaliscience
Saturday June 22: Mariachi Dinner Show

Friday June 28: Mariachi Dinner Show
Saturday June 29: Mariachi Dinner Show

July  :::::::::::::::::

 Friday July 5: TRIO ELLAS
Saturday July 6: Mariachi Dinner Show

 
Los Angeles Mariachi Show
 

RESERVATIONS ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

PLEASE CLICK ON MENU TO VIEW

Seating and Event Starts At 8pm Upcoming Performances at the Corazon De Mariachi Dinner Show on Fri & Sat Nights

COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE W/ BIRTHDAY DINNER RESERVATIONS

* PERFECT FOR: BIRTHDAYS *
* ANNIVERSARIES RECEPTIONS
* SPECIAL EVENTS *

We are proud to feature some of the finest mariachi groups in Los Angeles.

Join our text club..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Bar Celona - Modern Spanish Tapas Bar - Old Town Pasadena, CA Villa Sorriso - Italian - Seafood - Steaks - Ristorante and Bar - Pasadena, CA

 

 

Mexican Food

 

 

ix Tapa Cantina Mexican Restaurant Pasadena, CA CantinaiXTapa.com  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED